top of page

Joyner Lucas Challenges Tory Lanez To A Battle On A Beat



Joyner Lucas would like to battle Tory Lanez to see who is the better artist from Canada. During a live stream on Instagram, Tory Lanez was asked about Joyner Lucas and he responded:

“The Joyner kid? He’s nice, but he can’t fuck with me,” Lanez said while boasting about his rapping and songwriting prowess. “Not on no level, period.”

Apparently, Joyner Lucas thinks other wise because he took to his Instagram page to challenge Tory Lanez to a battle saying:

"@torylanez if your so confident my guy, let’s pick a beat. you spit your hardest bars over it and il do the same. Wel let the people decide who ain’t fucking with who. Then we will pick a date and time and you present your version and I’m present my version. Same exact beat so it’s fair. 🤷🏽‍♂️ if your not willing to step up and accept my proposal then don’t ever say no silly shit like “bar for bar Joyner Lucas ain’t fucking with me” ever again in your life. 🤦🏽‍♂️😌😈 tag the comedian @torylanez 😭 I love the confidence but stop it bro"

Tory Lanez has yet to respond. I personally think it would be a good challenge for them both.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page