top of page

Nicki Minaj Puts Up 100k For Met Gala Fight Footage



I don't know if it's just me, but I thought by now the Nicki Minaj and Cardi B beef would have been swept under the rug but apparently not. A few days ago, Cardi B took to Instagram live to blast the Barbz about constantly stalking her page. Then over the weekend, Cardi B's sister Hennessy Carolina and Nicki Minaj's friend and former Love & Hip Hop star Rah Ali exchanged words on Instagram. Things got super heated causing the situation to become a topic on Nicki Minaj's Queen Radio. Nicki Minaj spoke on the situation saying “Anybody that wants to pull up the surveillance footage, I will give you 100 thousand dollars. Anybody that says that didn’t happened. I would never come up here and lie. For people who don’t know, Rah Ali beat Cardi’s ass real bad,You went home and told people that security hit you, and we let that ride for legal reasons.” Now, I'm not 100% sure what happened at the Met Gala that night because I wasn't in attendance but I would like to see some real footage to believe anyone's side. The videos that surfaced on the internet were super crappy but it did catch Rah Ali acting irate and Cardi B leaving with a knot on her head.

0 comments
bottom of page