top of page

14 Projects To Stream If You Haven't Already...


I was scrolling through Instagram and I came across a clip of an interview that Beyonce did. In the clip, Beyonce talked about the fact that people don't make albums anymore. Growing up, I remember being super excited for albums to drop and always replaying them in it's entirety. In my more adult life, I can't name many albums that were released that I even replayed. Normally, I pick my favorite singles and keeping it pushing. Since the pandemic, I've had time to listen to way more projects and I must say I'm truly impressed. Here's 14 projects to stream, and my ratings. 💿💿💿💿💿

Dark Lane Demo Tapes - Drake

💿💿💿💿


💿💿💿💿💿


Good Intentions (Brown Boy 2 Deluxe Version) - Nav

💿💿💿💿


It Was Good Until It Wasn't - Kehlani

💿💿💿💿


Just Cause Ya'll Waited 2 - Lil Durk

💿💿💿💿💿


State Of Emergency - Lil Tjay

💿💿💿


Beyond Bulletproof - Mozzy

💿💿💿💿


Doll SZN Reloaded - Asian Doll

💿💿💿


💿💿💿💿


Glocky SZN - Curly Savv

💿💿💿💿


Jungle Baby - Sterl Gotti

💿💿💿💿


Rocky Vibes EP - Rocky

💿💿💿💿


Before The Storm EP - Fleego

💿💿💿💿


Project 41 - Young Ja

💿💿💿💿💿

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page