top of page

14 "First Day Outside" Looks By @RagsByRuee




Depending where you live, you've been on lock down for about two weeks now. I'm not sure about you but I'm dying! I've been using this time to work and pray but we can all attest to the fact that outside is truly missed. For the most part, I'm a introvert but missing my weekly dose of social interaction is taking a toll on me; just like the rest of the world. With that being said, the first day quarantine ends everyone will be OUTSIDE. Some girls even have their "First Day Outside" outfits ready. If you're like me and you've been too busy with work and catching up on Netlix, here's some "First Day Outside" inspo:

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.


14.


Be Sure To Follow @RagsByRueee For More Looks Like These.




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page